Winter League round 5 – invergarry 05/02/23

No snow this year, but still a very chilly day. Many thanks to Vince for organising another cracking course. Thanks also to Cammie for doing the timekeeping and to Stewart for marshalling. Congratulations to Ben Miller for being first male, to Lily Cant for being first female and Leon Simms for being the first e biker. See the slide below for the full results. The next race is being run by North Argyll Cycling Club at Barcaldine on Sunday the 26th of Feb.

Junior Race results;

Under 12 boys

  1. Joseph ( 2 laps)
  2. Archie

Under 10 girls

  1. Charley

Under 10 boys

  1. Fraser
  2. Kaiden

Under 8 boys

  1. Alistair