3rd Time Trial – Laggan Dam 28/05/24

Laggan Dam Time Results

Well done to the 7 riders who took part in tonight’s TT. Some fast times and, great racing!

1st – Donald Patterson 35.59

2nd – Henry Cairns 41.29

3rd – Neil Wright 42.44

4th – Colin MacTavish 43.55

5th – Olivia MacRae 47.11

6th – Gill Barnes 54.44

7th – Emma Pearce 60.45

Many thanks to Alastair for marshalling at the turn point. The next TT is being run by Vince at Invergarry on June the 18th.

View insights

446 post reach